You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Is It So Difficult To Change?

in #psychology7 years ago

Its a great place to live I love this life, I was in Va yesterday went to fairy stone park and ask around the blue ridge, starting tomorrow I'm going to be posting all the pictured I took with the stored when did you leave the mountains? And thanks for your comment:)🌷

Sort:  

My family is still in the area from Chapel Hill, North too, Harrisonburg, VA. I grew up mostly around Wintergreen Ski Resort, right where the Blue Ridge Drive starts.

I have never really left the mountains, I just usually trade one set in for another. I have lived in Colorado in the past. I just moved from Mt. Baker Washington State to the highlands of Guatemala. I am working on a book while living on Lake Atitlan, Guatemala. Surrounded by steep volcanoes, this is one of the world's deepest volcanic lakes. It sits about a mile high, so, we are in constant spring-like weather.

I will get back to NC/VA this summer for awhile.

I will follow you so I can keep up. I will be posting lots of my photography, I see we like the same things like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70