You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The universe is teaching me a lesson it seems

in #psychology6 years ago

After twenty years away from the rat race, I don't think I could do it anymore. That much need for planning would drive me crazy. I have lived too long where things happen on the spur of the moment. Like yesterday. I got a call at 9:30 am for a wedding at 5:00 pm! And I was to be the matron of honour!

Sort:  

:D

Okay this would even be late for my island standards ceci :D

But its true, the hassle in this ratrace is really something to get used to again, Im accepting with my own touch of ignoring haha

:D

Okay this would even be late for my island standards ceci :D

But its true, the hassle in this ratrace is really something to get used to again, Im accepting with my own touch of ignoring haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64