Sort:  

Hi @carolinemarie,

Your blog is really good!

Thanks :)

"Bother" your friends but be prepared to take feedback, advice, and ACTION! When you reach out and someone responds, you owe it to them to validate their time, energy, and concern for your well being.

Thank for your comment, I agree! What I describe in this post is hopefully just the first step to feeling better.

Subject of your next article?

I find your article very interesting, many times it is not easy to share our problems, because not everyone can understand you. And also if it is something personal and delicate, you run the risk that that person discloses it. It happened to me in an opportunity. It is difficult to trust again.

If it is important with whom to talk about your problems and doubts, give you a partial opinion of the situation that you are living

Yes! This is wonderful advice, thanks for putting it out there. I think it's also important for us to let our friends know we are open and available for them to talk about problems. I know it's easier for me when I'm in an open, comfortable friendship.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39