You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Panic attacks - a heart-attack monsters

in #psychology6 years ago

What an incredible story, of how you manage to overcome such incredible suffering - and so wonderful you make the effort to share what helped you overcome this so others might also be able to. You might well connect with @lymepoet who has had a different struggle. It’s hard to say I enjoyed reading about your pain and suffering, but you cane through it with help of your partner and by sharing the experience you give hope to others.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

Thank you honey, this experience is what made me who I am today and I am actually grateful that I went through it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81