You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Psychology of Colours (Part 7) - Royal Purple

in #psychology6 years ago

What an awesome series! I have always found the moods and colors combinations to be fascinating. My house used to be FULL of bright colors and I just loved it, but in thinking about it, although I like burgundy type colors, periwinkle is a favorite for sure, but straight out "purple" is my least favorite. Now I am wondering why that is!

Thought provoking and incredibly interesting post!

Sort:  

Well burgundy has more fire, energy and temper than purple. Purple has a lot of blue in it which makes it more distant and elegant. Well, it is a royal colour, anyway... it keeps distance.
Thanks for the nice words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43