You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Quitting alcohol" versus "Greatly reducing my alcohol load"

in #psychology7 years ago

The important thing is that we strive every day to become a better person. It takes some serious willpower. Even more to admit to ourselves we are doing something wrong. I congratulate you on your achievements!

This works well in tandem with my last post so I sent people your way and advertised you there, also 100% vote applied here ;)

Sort:  

Thanks! ^_^
I am generally very good at moderating myself, but I find beer so moreish when its hot, and it goes so well with summer fun. I love beer and will continue to drink it, but not everyday in such glorious quantities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59999.40
ETH 2646.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44