You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Psychology | Incredible Insights into Human Behavior!

in #psychology7 years ago

Thanks Frank! I also wanted to give a shout-out to @thejohalfiles for his incredible support -- I believe you would call him a shadow whale as well. And there are so many others...it's just hard to name drop when you're "live" on video because your brain is working a million miles a second.

That said, I feel that I am doing my part, especially watching out for watermark violators! :)

Sort:  

Quick learner!

Some also comeback and Upvote during the last 24hours before payout, comments too!

I shall NOT mention thy name...

This is turning into a late night comedy Jimmy Kimmel with the constant mention of Matt Damon towards the end, which I don't mind...

We Good @bullishmoney

:D

Yup, even when STEEM is priced at $1,400, I'll still find great humor in watermark violations, or whatever other trouble you get yourself into! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43