You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE PHENOMENON OF ENERGY BANKS

in #psychology6 years ago

It's a fascinating read and I'm still trying to get my head around it but I might try again after morning coffee. Or maybe I should try after some psychadelics :)

It sounds like your moo-cow experiment might turn out to be more expensive than you realised. I am sure thee are a lot more people who read and appreciate your writing than you think. If you haven't blown the budget yet, send to @farms

Sort:  

Yeah, it has gone well, but if it goes any better I'll be one of the first to hope no one else reads it!! Many blessings and the milk man delivereth soon.

Thanks, I have paid that forward to @farms

Keep up the good work :)

Cool! Many blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64