You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Addiction – An Overview

in #psychology6 years ago

Oh my god, how can i ever get your attention with so many intelligent comments? Can man be addicted to ununderstandable psychological knowledge? I definitely pass the 5 conditions on more than 5 "substances". Although i really can not classify you as a substance. Just wanted to say hello, hope all is well, tons of love.

Sort:  

@bubke 😍 How great to see you here! You will always have my attention ....your comments always make me smile, but this one made me laugh out loud! Ahahahahahah
Everything is well over here :) and I hope it is with you and your beautiful family too 😘
Lots and lots of love :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42