You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IS SOCIAL ANXIETY A MENTAL RELATED DISORDER? THE NEUROBIOLOGICAL MECHANISMS CONCERNING THIS SPECIFIC DISORDER!!!

in #psychology7 years ago

I will start by saying humorously

"Omo na mental case, start to dey crase na who dey run for this place? face, Kolomental"

Does that line ring a bell? Disorder is menace that we all must tackle especially the mental cases. It is really a social disorder which has it own adverse effect on people and the society at large..

Some have made themselves hunky and abuse substance that it runs through their system causing them to embarrass themselves in public places and even among family members...

Well, I could write and full this place. I know you have made salient point here.. And I am going to apply them to become a better person. (I no dey smoke ooo) laughs..

Thanks for this piece..

I am me @brightfame

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56