You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRADING MINDSET - 3 LESSONS YOU MUST LEARN TO BECOME A SUCCESSFUL TRADER

in #psychology6 years ago

This is one of the post I have read carefully because it is of great interest to me. After I am done with my college I decided that I want to do trading but I have not be able to start any business because (1) I don't really know what business I will be able to do better. (2) fear of starting a business and then having great loss.(3) I don't have any business expirence. Thanks for this post, I think I have to take one step at a time and also be aware of the possibility of losses in any business and the rewards of being innovative and learning from successful business men instead of copying people strategy. Thank you once again.

Sort:  

I’m happy to hear that my writing resonated with you. Best of luck taking the next step in your career and starting your own business. See you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67