You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Power of a Gentle Touch

in #psychology7 years ago

This comment of yours was even more greater than the post itself. I remember the exp. in another exp, they built the soft mother ugly, and the rigid and metalic one so beatiful. the young monkey still prefered the soft one despite being ugly, setting aside considering no value to its food-giving-feature.

also, power of touch is soo strong and influencing as the power of looks are. when we look into someone's eyes, words get more powerful, love gets more deep, and emotions burst out. unfortunately chats and social medias are causing us to get used to "not touch" and "not look" at eachother and dedicate our emotions in some emojis and digital writings.
I don't like it at all.
I always said, I hate my thumbs, as they keep us apart...
thank you for this great post @lyndsaybowes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55