Sort:  

The easy things give you short "feel good rush", but they get boring after a while or you build an addiction...

Life happens outside of our comfort zones.

We have to take risks.

Seperator.png

"Make plans no matter how small to get out of the house".

If everyone on the Internet would follow that advice people would be much more social again. Being outside seeing the people just doing their thing... It is like walking through a factory where all the workers were replaced by machines.

"Life happens outside of our comfort zones." Wow ... is this your quote? Needed to read this, definitely got the case of wanderlust. I did something out of my norm, I sat outside my common area of my apartment complex. We have a small serene waterfall in the common area of the apartment outdoor atrium. Chilled and just stared up at the night sky with the surrounding canopy of trees listening to the water flow. It was a blissful experience that humbled my heart and centered my mind.

Yes that is my quote but I am sure others before me have said it as well. Just 1 step out of it can be enough to deal with your wanderlust, however, we must enlarge our comfort zone as far as possible.

Great comment by the way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69460.30
ETH 3372.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74