Sort:  

hello @bhojpuri I hope all is well for you...

according to the topic it will change a bit of my answer here, but I would like to help you ...

first... Maybe if you don't have any views yet is because your tag is wrong, any tag should be according to your topic.

Second.... You can use @palnet or @steemleo tags, as I said before according to your topic.

third.... If you have the chance you can use promotion service. or Simply send any transfers to your friends as a memo to review your content for a while...

I hope I can help you with my reply...

And thank you for your comment as well... Good luck...

@edgarare1

Sir, how can I get my post resteemed , I write great content as you can see but because of less exposure my SP. is still close to 0 , can you help me ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60643.63
ETH 2401.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61