You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What it real? The games our brain plays with colours

in #psychology7 years ago

Very nice and well written post! I touched the same topic in my series from a different view angle, if you want check it out on my profile, it would be nice to have your feedback :-) Anyway, followed you because I am waiting for the next posts of your series!

Sort:  

Ben, hey. Thank you for reading and taking time commenting it. I really appreciate it. As you wrote in your wonderful post - the human brain is "is the most complicated machine known to mankind" (c)bendelgreco. I think that is 100% right. It interests me to study how it functions and find very intresting facts and like you I like writing about it as I also go deeper in my own understanding on the topic I really love! I am very happy I found a brain mate%)) I follow you as well to see how your series of The Mechanics of understanding are going to continue. And as always for the post I really like the nice poster%)) Hope you like it%))
bendelgreco_by_sashagengi (9).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62419.28
ETH 2628.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56