You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fan Death - A Curious Superstition

in #psychology7 years ago

Wow I have never heard of this before. We sleep with fans for the white noise. I don't like it directly pointing at me because I did notice for example if directly to my head I would wake up with a headache. I've also read that it's good to have in room to help circulate the air . Very interesting, it reminds me my grandma wouldn't like cats in the house because she told me that our souls leave our body at night and the cats would not let them come back into our bodies.

Sort:  

Yes superstitions are everywhere. I have also heard others suggest that having black cats is protective for similar reasons!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82