Sort:  

It sure does sometimes feel like endlessly stuffing a mud pit with straw...

But, the heck with that, I'm getting ready to leave now!!

depends how hard you work. Yes I agree right now crushing work is not here and hopefully not anytime soon. For some it might be.. but you are getting ready??

Yeah, getting ready. Just had a good study of some of the halachot with my reb. So mostly preparation has been mental so far. Hopefully the next couple of days I'll actually do something to move physical things towards readiness!

You getting ready yet? Kids get excited about pesach?

doing my best. washing machine just busted need a plumber ahhhhhhh

Thanks to a plumber, he gets to plumb the depths of his neshamah on pesach in nice clean festival duds. Yup... checks out and makes sense! B"H!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67169.01
ETH 3130.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82