You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cyclical Emotional Slumps

in #psychology5 years ago

sometimes I wish I had to walk to get something just to make myself move, othertimes Im pretty glad I get to live with my 1st world anxiety inducing affluence.....but in the end its only knowing yourself and growing yourself in whatever situation youre in that will eventually lead you to peace (I think) .... I guess some situtations make that a much harder challenge, but really, to genuinely love and accept ourself and then the whole of the universe is a pretty epic challenge whatever your circumstance - and like you say, becoming uncomfrtable is often the push we need to wake up to our next stage of self growth. big love my friend x x

Sort:  

I think your comedy powers we're born from a rebellion against sadness.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64156.67
ETH 3169.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53