Psychology

in #psychology5 years ago

Psychology, philosophy and sociology were the disciplines that had attracted my attention since high school. I was reading books as a hobby. How do you think there is a relationship between having a psychological illness and a psychology reading? Is having a diagnosis of these diseases effective in studying psychology?

But making it a part of life really came about after the therapy. When I personally experienced what the human brain could do to people, I was both scared and wanted to take my place in this interesting world.

I want to change something. I think psychology will help me in this way too. But this is also a fact that no matter how much we are involved, sometimes our knowledge is of no use.

Even if it is instant, you may fall into space. This is the taste of life. It is a manifestation of the difference between knowing and doing.

Picture1 Picture2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
💦 Squirt the SteemWhale.io with some Steem

Pay for a Spray, make it rain! Donate some steem and...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48