You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why do we hate?! (Ex-Yugoslavia example) / Zašto mrzimo?! (primer SFRJ)

in #psychology7 years ago

I lead community improv classes here in Austin and what I love about improv is that it connects people from all different types of backgrounds. You don't even have to know the other people because once you start playing these simple games, you start laughing, and once you start laughing, you start relating.

If the entire world started doing improv, I bet the world would feel like a more connected place. That's just one of the many art forms that do this though! We have many options :)

Great post @lifenbeauty!

PS: I'd love to hear your thoughts about my recent post: Want To Get What You Don't Already Have? The Art Of Compersion Will Get You There!

Sort:  

Thank you, @axious, I'm glad you like my post.

I can imagine that refocusing people on "simple" things that make life beautiful and fun can make them forget about their "complex" differences.

I promise to check our you post tomorrow, it's late my time and I'm finishing a vodka business plan (I'm a freelance business plan writer).

Cheers! : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50