I'll Give You The Truth If Your Ready For Your Consciousness To Expand

I remember a life where we as people didn't used to have this life that is now. We were actually free but they didn't want us to know our powers so they washed and watered us down. Then they created a land where everyone worked to pay bills and we forgot our true creative nature and we didn't remember who we really are. Everything became about money and paying bills, but at one point in time, money was so easily accessible because it was just money. We could manifest that instantly because it wasn't no thing. They made it to where money became our main focus whereas before, money was so simple to have because we knew who we were. We spent time focusing on the real things like nature and we used to talk to animals and do all the things that now seem crazy but it was our normal life. They stripped us away.

We used to be able to fly. Try to remember. It will make u emotional when u do because u will feel like u remember who u really are and the real u. Now people just live in houses and stay to themselves. We used to be explorers naturally.
They went inside our minds and planted seeds and seeds and seeds and seeds of lies. However, this world seems so real and how would someone know the difference if it's all they have ever known.

Life was created for so much more than just eat, work, make money, sleep, get married. We are all creative by nature. Since most people are not aware that they are creating each second within their mind, then start slow. When was the last time u created something with your hands? When was the last time u painted something, drew something, made music, wrote something. Create something physical and maybe that will resonate with u and open your memory to the beginning information of who u once were. Stop being closed minded because at one point in time, u wouldn't have been able to recognize who u are now and how far away you forgot about your true self.

Follow Me @awarenessraiser

🔹Upvote and Resteem🔹

Sort:  

Real Freedom 💪🏼🙌🏼💖

Yes exactly chief! :D

Interesting post, and kind of trippy. I like this kind of thing. I look forward to reading more of your posts.

Here's a follow from me to help get you started building your audience. :)

Thank you so much! @stephmckenzie

My pleasure. :)

Nice work, i hope you grow fast on steemit :)

Thank you so much that means a lot! :)

You are more than welcome

Love seeing you actively posting! Lets both blow up!

Thank you! It looks like you and I are determined to make this the new Facebook huh @bitcoingodz :)

Good post. Making something out of nothing in a creative manner is true power.

Exactly! That is where true power lies my friend :)

Interesting video.... DEEP words @awarenessraiser ... Where are you from? Are you into spoken word poetry? If not I truly advise you to try and post them on youtube......Powerful sh********t !! ..... #following now.. Don't Stop ✊✊✊✊✊ ✊ ✊ ✊ ✊ ✊✊............ Great message!!! Great voice !!!!!!

@kingkirktv Thank you so much fr! I am from AZ & its crazy cuz I have thought about spoken word poetry for awhile because I knew a few people that would do that but I haven't done it yet! You just gave me the desire to do it tho! I absolutely LOVE speaking! I am super grateful to meet you & I gotta reiterate that your work is badass bro! :D

This video is amazing 😱 I agree with you so much, like wouldn't even be able to add anything to it just 😍😍 thanks for bringing that out into the world

the way we were that you're describing is a lot like how I imagine the future... vibrant, fun, no obligations... I feel like we're gonna get back to it, it might not even be that far away that we can branch out into different communities and it kind of goes gradually from there

Yayyy thank you for loving this vid!! It felt so good to let out that information because I believe a lot of people have felt that way and you just confirmed it! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69