You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 32 |Vascular, Frontotemporal & Alzheimer’s Dementia – A Brief Discussion.

in #psychology6 years ago

So happy to read again an informative post from you ms. @abigail-dantes

Adopt some form of intellectual activity – active reading, creative writing (hellooo, Steemit!)

😁😁😁 maybe I should ask my mom to join us here on steemit...

Most of my grandparents had dementia. 😔😔😔

Keep on learning new things – a new recipe, drawing, how to cultivate herbs, and make sure you share it with us here on Steemit.

I think I can do this but drawing... i can only draw flower with 5 petals... 😁😁😁

This is a great informative post thank you for this now I have measures that I can follow to prevent dementia And I can also share this to my loved ones especially my parents...

Thank you ms. Abi on your big support to us and I wish everything will be fine so you can be back on you regular blogging ...

Much Love,

A V H Y 😘😘😘

Sort:  

I am happy to see you have not forgotten me my dear :D

Considering your grandparents had dementia, it is even more important for your mum (and you too) to always keep active, both physically and mentally!

It looks like we are both very 'talented' at drawing 😅

Much love to you too from Portugal! 😘

Thank you ms. Abi...😊😊😘❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43