You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 48 | Groups & The Individual

in #psychology6 years ago

I agree with Festinger's study, because as I can observed everywhere people with same interest came together, here in our plaform I can clearly see that too... Those writers with same interest are in the same group... Maybe the logic opposite attracts applies to romantic relationship only, the one that you want to be with is the one thay totally different from who you are... But those were just my observation no basis hehehehe...

Thank you for another interesting topic Ms. Abi... And thank you for being kind to us...

Love you always...
AVHY💞💞💞

Sort:  

You have given me a very smart evaluation here @avhyaceulip, I also thought of Steemit when I was writing about how people with similar interests are drawn to each other. It happens in the offline and online worlds :D

Romantic relationships are 'another story' altogether aren't they? :) There are some interesting studies on that field that explore couples that came together on the basis of similarity or complementarity. This might even be an idea for another post! :D

Thank you for stopping by my dear.
Take care :)

Thank you so much Ms. Abi I’ll bewaiting for your post about romatic relationships 😊😊😊

And I wanna take this opportunity to greet you belated Happy Happy Birthday!!! Wish you all the best and happiness in the world, you are so kind person that’s why you are so blessed,

Sorry for the late greetings, I’ve been busy this past few days, because my father-in-law is in the ICU recovering from stroke,

Thank you MS. Abi for being Ms. Abi,

Love u with all my heart

Avhy💞💞💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13