You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whatever you are doing right now... you are becoming better at it!

in #psychology7 years ago

Thanks for sharing your story by the way! It gives a lot of hope and I am actually even considering investing my savings if I keep growing like this!!! Really curious where it all will lead to! It was one hell of a first week, but hey maybe I just got lucky.... We'll see!😉

Take care and I hope everything chilled down at your end by now!

Sort:  

That's awesome @athenajade and thanks for writing back! I think you are doing great and have all the potential do be amongst the top bloggers on Steemit as we go! You are a YouTuber so you know the importance of having a very long term approach to building a brand, visibility and earning and the same things apply here. Hoping you will consider making it to SteemFest 2017 and I'm sure you will love the atmosphere and the people there!

Things were going great until my friend's sister passed away this weekend, so it did pull me down but that's life and we have to take it as it comes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13