You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Psychology of the Steem Follower

in #psychology6 years ago

lol I like the comedy in your writing. All placed next to some very valid points(IMO). It is only those who have established profiles who do not have to worry about the hows and whys and all 7 have been employed throughout my steemit lifeline. I have done all the wrong thing(And still do sometimes) and I do a lot of good things, so hopefully it passes the grade for the steemit police. They seem to be growing and think their shit don't stink. Glad to find you are not scared to show your opinions. I have my moments too and somethings do need stating. You may like to look at @sift666 he asks some very sharp questions.

Sort:  

I do tend to put my opinion across quite strongly sometimes but it seems to work fine, on here at least. My 14 year old daughter thinks I'm quite mad for adding the lunatic picture to my footers but I'm going to stick with him, at least until I find something better hehe.

I too have been guilty of six of the seven points (not 7), I wanted to know if others were the same.

I just take it all with a pinch of salt now. Everyone seems to know what is going on but yet nobody predicted the huge down-trend. This is all new to everyone so we are all guinea-pigs in one way or another. I think that a huge section are on steemit for the right reasons and I like to think I am now one of them. Made a lot of mistakes but that's how I roll, lol. I like a good debate so I will keep an eye out for more. See you around

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61414.81
ETH 2984.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46