Just Being Alive Is a Gift In Itself! ~ Repost As Original Was Flagged

in #psychology7 years ago (edited)

IMG_6422.JPG
I had to repost this post as I had my last post "flagged by a fellow Steemer for spamming " . I appreciate all those who previously upvoted and I am just reposting for those who didn't get the chance to read the original post.

When you look around at your surroundings what do you feel? Do you feel the love this universe has bestowed upon you or are you blinding yourself to it?
IMG_6417.JPG
I can find the love when I interact with others, even in the steemit community, where I might not know everyone personally but I can feel their love and passion for what they write and decide to share with us.
IMG_6416.JPG
I feel privileged to know I have made a difference in the quality of life of the pups I've rescued throughout my life.
IMG_6421.JPG
I see the love of the earth as it rewards all the time tending to her with a harvest to feed myself and those around me.
IMG_6415.JPG
If you woke up this morning, you were gifted with life. Please don't throw this gift away!

What has made you smile today?

Sort:  

I know I've been off the grid for 11 days, but why was this post flagged??? Beautiful Post as usual @artedellavita

Aww thanks friend!
I was on Steemit Chat quickly cutting and pasting my link for promotion while my client arrived and I accidentally added my link to the gaming or gamers room and the moderator said he doesn't take to spamming lightly so he was going to flag my post till it could not be seen. There's really no way for me to have erased my post on his chat room page so I guess he did what he had to do I don't know and I don't care at this point lol

That's completely Nuts! You had no bad intent. An easy mistake anyone could make!
People need to learn to Chill LAxxx.... @artedellavita

It was a little too weird 😳

Such an uplifting post! Thank you for sharing beautiful!😘

Thank you and I wish you a lovely day!

WHAT! Who would flag something so reflective and beautiful as this?

As I was sitting here looking out upon my garden, tea in hand, my eyes wandered over to some beautiful blue morning glories winding up a long bamboo poll and I smiled. <3

Some people are just very brave in front of a keyboard :)

I love morning glories! And that my friend is a great reason to smile☺️

Sad that we still have such mentality in such a modern time! It could have handled differently! Well well well!
I just enjoyed your post!
Cheers
@progressivechef

Thank you for your positivity! Looking forward to today's post on your page☺️ Lovely day friend!

This is a great post. Love your thoughts about life. Keep up the great work. Behind you all the way every day. 🐓

Hugs your way friend🐣🐣

Ohhhh so bad!!!! Upvote again

Thank you! I appreciate it! I think it could have been handled differently but it is what it is and things like that is never going to get me down :)
Lovely day to you friend!

Maybe someone gave it without wanting ... I want to think that people do not try to annoy the others ..

No si fue aldrede, tienen bastante poder y lo hizo downvote varias veces, ya confirme.

mute bottom

Nice photographs! I love your colour choices, especially the vibrant reds.

Thank you! I appreciate you stopping by!

This post😄

image
Renzoarg He did it ... to his profile and hit the mute key .. he will not show you any more.

Thank you :) It's ok. I have better things to worry or not worry about :)

Your an amazing lady, thank you for the donation but really you didn't have too :)

I know it's not much but you are always looking out for others too. That is something we can all learn from you here. Thank you for being you!

Thank you sweety :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56