You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The universe is teaching me a lesson it seems

in #psychology6 years ago

Lol, I was master planner with these things in Holland! Then we went to Turkey but extended our stay for 1,5 weeks, so my pre-booked train tickets were invalid lol...
Here you don't have to plan, except for finding the bus/tram/metro stop/station because they go every few minutes.. But control freak as I am I will use the app anyways.. But this is way more relaxed than in Holland.. Love that..
But when it doesn't go as planned, it will be fine anyway, that view wasn't that bad right :D

Sort:  

No exactly, that view is really making life a lot simpler all in all.

I love just stepping the outside and using the transport that you desire without looking. Big cities have that and that super convenient!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51