You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gaslighting is ABUSE, You NEED to Understand it!! + UPDATE on my Recent Health Crisis

in #psychology6 years ago

Ok, so I'm too late to upvote this post, but I came across this one due to another post I just read from you. I'm (unfortunately) very familiar with gaslighting .. And I know how bad it can get. That you sleep with a barricaded door doesn't surprise me a bit (mine was also breaking in to leave all kinds of nasty things like bullets in my house when I was asleep)
I hope by now you've managed to arrange everything you need, if not please let me know and I will see if I can help you in any way.
You can send me a discord message if you feel that's better.. AnoukNox#5753

Take care, you will be feeling a lot better once you're out of his reach!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74