You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Simple Recipe For Happiness : Start Cooking Now

in #psychology6 years ago (edited)

Thank you. What a fun post. The art of being happy. Something we can all strive for. I've done a lot of self-healing lately to get back to that. I had set some boundaries and now I'm heading to the beach, just because it's something I love :) Yes, it's important to nurture ourselves and foster happiness. I hope you have a happy Saturday.

Sort:  

hell ya @angelfish! You are already crushing it ! Maybe we need to have you join us as an instructor :)

Awesome! I'd love to join you 😊

Sweeeeeeet. I'll put together the program later this week

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44