You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Tears, Sad Tears: The Breakthrough We've Been Looking For

in #psychology6 years ago

Hi, @snowpea, wow, are you in luck. Two massive improvements on the conventional treatments for depression have landed in your lap in as many days!

Two? Yes. The nifty Ketamine possibility. And my discovery, which is totally natural (no substances, dogmas, super efforts) costs 5% of the Ketamine option, and can be done at home. It is called hygienic darkroom retreat and you can read an intro to it in my 'introduceyourself' post.

Cheers. Let me know how I can help.

Sort:  

My husband is skeptical, but I will look into it. Thank you!

Skepticism is normal. The world is full of nonsense, and I was, perhaps, overly enthusiastic. Best wishes, @snowpea.
Andrew

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32