Positive Thoughts... Reinvent Yourself!💖

in #psychology6 years ago

Hola Dears!

This morning I woke up super early as usual to take advantage of the morning, the first thing I did was take a glass of water, then I looked out the window to see the Sun, the Sun tells me that the day will be perfect, as these days has been cloudy and little bit cold. 

Do you also feel that the sun gives energy?  🌞

Long stiry short, I looked at the phone and my father had sent me a message, I LOVE every time he send me messages because they are always positive and the truth is that I could not wait to write and share with you what he had send me.

DO IT! Reinvent yourself as many times as you need, recycle scenarios, people, strengthen your strengths and let your true self emerge little by little. After all, reinventing yourself is nothing more than being receptive to the opportunities that destiny offers us to continue growing. We can choose who we want to be, letthe fear go.

Every day is a new opportunity to be thankful for being alive. Every day that begins is a new motive to feel the fullness and integrity of being you. Every day that begins is a new gift of life.

To reinvent ourselves is to renew ourselves! 💖



"People change when they realize they have the potential to change things"


Remember that you are never too old to reinvent yourself and every time you do it, you will be a better version of yourself!

Isnt't fabulous?? 

There is phrase I was reading the other day that makes sense to me...

Life is no just about finding yourself but CREATING yourself!

Just take the risk!!



If you are really interested about this I levae you a link below about a good article I found that shows you the steps you can follow to reinvent yourself.


Much Love,

Ana.




LINK

http://inspower.co/reinvent-yoursel


Sort:  

Inspiring. I am taking lessons from every post I read here on steemit. This is one kind of energy booster.

Right? Im so happy to be part of this community too. I been learning so much too.
Thank you for reading my post.
Peace

wake up early morning is very healthy lifestyle make this your daily habit. You will fit always, and try some exercise you will be fresh the whole day. try this tips.

Thank tou so much. Exercise is already part of my lifestyle If I dint do it one day I really feel bad. Combine that with a healthy diet and you will be feeling GREAT.
Greetings amigo.

Thanks alot for sharing this post....indeed every day is a new opportunity and a blank cheque

Just how you said. Remember this everyday since you wake up and you life will change to the better.✌

We can make changes every day. We can change jobs, people, our circumstances. Thanks for this post. I needed to read this today 👍👍 pivoted:)

Gracias Silvia. Im so happy to realize more and mlre people has this way of thinking. Let's encourage more people to have this mentality for a better world.
Good vibes ✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52