Size* matters...

in #psychology7 years ago

Size of your potential pineal gland calcification, that is!

IMG_0803.PNG

Quite frequently, a CT scan will detect this in the brain and say that it is "mild", neglecting the fact that that's a highly vague term and these Calcifications are measured in cubic MILIMETERS!

Sort:  

Thanks @meme-trail! I'm going to be making more memes now that i know you're helping to share the spotlight 😄 I'm a minnow trying to reach Dolphin status 🐠🐬

Hahaha
That's funny
Do you want me to share your post on @meme-trail so that meme lovers will get to know more about your blog and memes ?

Hey there! Yes please, @meme-trail !

https://steemit.com/adventure/@srmit/chris-kyle-the-legend-seal-goe-uss

Hi, my friend, I love your post !! I hope you can help a little greetings! @srmit

Yeah @datboithe1 has a good point. You posted that comment on many different posts @srmit

Don't follow beg or vote beg. It's only used by people who have no idea how to earn followers through hard work and good content... which you appear to be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93