Please watch and share my controversial TEDx Talk! I'm fairly certain YouTube is bumping the views counter down...

in #psychology7 years ago

I would be honored if you took the 12 minutes to watch my TEDx Talk which could potentially be life-changing and mind-blowing for you 😄 I am also here to answer any questions anybody may have! Don't be shy! This topic is widely unknown to probably 90% of the world.
IMG_0804.PNG
Here is the link!

Sort:  

Nice Tedx talk! Thanks for sharing!
Upvoted and followed you!

seriously bro... I thank you my life for sharing this... i just checked my toothpaste for fluoride.... and now I know I need to change my toothpaste and life style too..

PS. still watching the video.... it is really nice :-D

Excellent post!! Thanks for sharing.. Keep On Steemin On!!

Thanks! ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41