You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self-Awareness // The Darkside // Msp-Waves Radio // Episode 18 Audio

in #psychology7 years ago (edited)

Hi Isaria! Great post! I've been away for a few months and I'm back now. Just relistened to your Purple Rain tribute to Prince and then I checked out this post and what you've been up to. This topic interests me because it's along the lines of dream awareness, lucid dreaming and meditation that I've recently gotten back into and will be posting about. I'm glad to be back!

Sort:  

Hey glad you are back!!!
Thanks for listening to Purple Rain again....I'm still sad about the Purple one. :(
I look forward to reading your dream and meditation posts. I love those topics! Be sure to send me a message when you post so I don't miss it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10