Is there a side of us that only one person ever sees?

in #psychology7 years ago (edited)

Chemistry between any set of individuals is always unique. There may be similarities between our relationship with one person and our relationship with another but, it's not ever exactly the same.

Does this mean that we have the potential to display a side of us to a single person that no one else ever witnesses? Is this because the witness is the person drawing out that other side of you and that are they also capable of drawing the same characteristic out of someone else so that they might witness identical behavioural patterns from different people that no one else gets to see in the same persons?

It's a bit of a late night for me so I'm not sure if I'm making sense but, I'm hoping someone else out there will get my drift and share some thoughts.

image.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54