You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 53 | Thoughts – Key Players in The Field of Well-Being.

in #psychology5 years ago

The comment section is always as good as the article itself.
I was lurking around here for the last few months, but I welcome your writing.
While I don't have many "negative" thoughts, I see around me people with anguishes and if they had access to your article maybe some of them would actively try it.
I will try to make the blog (and SteemSTEM blogs in general) more visible from the outside.

Have a wonderful week.

How do you select the background and font color here? :D

Sort:  

Hey @alexdory :D

I am sorry for meddling between you and Erika here! But, I just wanted to let you know that it's wonderful seeing around :)

It is very nice of you to attempt to get a wider reach for SteemSTEM blogs!

I wish you all the best :*

Hi @alexdory,

I guess your reply was addressed to Abigail?

Yeah, the comments on her articles are always interesting to read, as well as the contents of the blog, I agree. :)

I was using SteemSTEM.io to comment so I guess that's why I replied to the wrong comment :D
Anyway glad to see you both writing.

Nothing would stop me from writing. :-D
Where are you from, may I ask?

Romania.
A little late with my response but personal matters took me through your country, this week.
I used to have more free time last year. I hope it will change soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58