You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Social Reality: Conclusion - The Series that changed to a Saga

in #psychology6 years ago (edited)

Well, your series indeed turned into a saga, and who knows, one day our descendants might consider it a fairytale or a legend ;)

Personally, I am quite sure that in a not too distant future there will be decentralized schools, and the subjects and concepts being taught there will be all 5D consciousness inspired. I guess we have quite some people already with the perfect curriculum to be great teachers there ;)

That would be very cool, I guess.

The indecision of choosing between several great topics is very much something I know too good. Most often this indecisiveness is so big that I end up conjuring uo something entirely different :)

So, I am the wrong person to ask which way to go now 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66