Introduction

in #psychology6 years ago

Hello everyone! The guys told me to get out of the vote, so I'm here. The voice learned in January of this year, for some articles I have managed to get 10gbg. I liked the perspective, so I decided to learn about the prospects of the voice. And it turned out that in search of stability and perspectives must be taken down on steam.

I am 25, I live in Moscow since June 2017. I work as an animator, spend the summer holidays for children. I love my profession. I tried classical business, network, exchange and even cryptocurrency. Yes, I have my own mining farm. However, with the current rate things are going badly and I think to sell it.

I am fond of psychology. Four years was a hare Krishna, in adolescence trailed by Castaneda and Zelandu. Now guided by current research and are guided primarily by his head. Like all of us, I want to be happy and find myself in this life.

I love to write psychological issues, and to share consciously in the life experience. These will be my main articles. So as I love series, then periodically you will to see reviews on them. I like to joke, so lately himself the rivet memasuki for their articles.

I am glad to new acquaintances and deep articles in life experience.

QuTdTrfBkqg.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome on steemit!
I hope you will have a nice time here.
Greetings to Moscow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86