You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 59 | Discussing Modern Caregiving.

in #psychology5 years ago

Oh, yes, dear Abigail, you understand me perfectly 🌟. The very young child's work, endorsed, supported, encouraged. I would not presume to understand what children see, what they imagine from their naive perspective--would not want to curb an exploring intellect. People sometimes spend a lifetime trying to get back the spontaneity in art that was stifled by 'education'. However, to falsely proclaim talent where none exists--that is foolish and even cruel.

I recognize your stubborn self in me. I would not sit down to dinner once because my mother wanted my brother to sit at the head of the table. Many instances of rebellion, which I think overall has served me well :)

I'm worried about those cats! If he's that thoughtless and she's that obliging...hope the cats are OK.

I don't think I could expand your understanding, but thank you for being courteous in saying that. Your pieces stay with me and influence the way I view many situations.

Another great piece.

Friday and I'm ready for a quiet weekend...unseasonably warm and sunny today.

Enjoy autumn 🍂--the season for reflection.

Regards and Affection,

Your friend, AG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32