You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 46 |The Thinking, Emotional & Behaviour Patterns that Characterise Us.

in #psychology6 years ago

As with all your blogs, fascinating because we see ourselves in them--and aren't we always interested in knowing more about ourselves? I found your descriptions (as they relate to me) accurate, especially the introvert/extrovert category. I rated a 3 (!) on extrovert in the IPIP scale, and that is probably true. But you are right--I am peaceful, content and never, ever bored. Some of the other categories I found to be a bit contradictory, most especially conscientiousness. I'm very future-thinking, dependable and responsible about fulfilling important obligations. However, trivial chores fall under the radar, and I do leave things around. And while I scored very high on agreeableness (yes, I am very nice)--I can also be stubborn, determined and downright contrary.
The best part of your blogs, I think, is the gentle spirit that comes through. Always a pleasure--informative and positive. Can't wait until next Friday.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09