You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 66 | Paedophilia.

in #psychology5 years ago

My dear Abigail,
I think you know I am very impressionable, easily affected. So it's important that I screen out negative elements from my field of vision. Your blogs are deeply processed. Each one has an effect on me that endures, and becomes part of my life experience. So of course I remember The Joker blog. I found it interesting, when that movie won awards recently, that the star echoed some of your sentiments: we have to look at aberrant behavior and understand it. We can't just lock people away or write them off. That leads nowhere.

Thank you for your kind words. You know they make a difference in my day.

Can't tell you how proud I am that you have the courage to address an extremely unappealing topic that will displease many people. But I think you strive to be an instrument of positive change. And sometimes it isn't easy to be that.

I'm so happy it's beautiful in Lisbon, and that you can appreciate the beauty though it is wrapped in chill.

With respect--always respect--and love,
Your friend
AG

Sort:  

❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43