You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: True Freedom Is The First Stage To Experiencing A Life Of Fufilment; My Steemfest Regrets

in #psychology5 years ago

An African proverb says a beautiful laughter amongst people who you chose to be with is better then being clustered in a mansion filled with riches

So profound and so true! And you were right to point out the word chose.

I also met Liza briefly at SF3 in Kraków and she did seem very pleasant. Unfortunately we didn't get a proper chat.

I do hope things start looking up very soon.

Sort:  

Liz is more than amazing and well and well I became very emotional seeing that selfie with Dan lol. She's been wanting me to attend hahaha and she just messaged me saying she's currently talking to Dan about me hahaha.

Well yeah Ade that word chose it reflects freedom and when we can really chose it's a whole new Level of freedom sometimes that people underestimate.

Thanks a million Ade I'm grateful for your illuminating comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50