You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 40 | How do You React to Your Own Negative Thoughts?

in #psychology6 years ago

Well my dear @jayoxaju, what can I say? 😊 If I had to guess I would have guessed that you are more like Laura too.I say this based on the reflections you kindly share with me :) This is positive, productive way of thinking and, therefore, being. It allows for booth good physical and mental health. You truly are a gem!

se le extraño en estos días de ausencia…

You are very sweet for saying this. Thank you for your loving words and support always my dear! 😘 But, I know you understand that sometimes I take the weekend off just to relax away from the computer! 🌞

Lots of love to you and your beautiful family!

Sort:  

Así es!!! A veces necesitamos un pequeño espacio fuera de este mundo para nuestros seres queridos y mas si es nuestra costillita (esposo).
Besos mi estimada...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68