You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are you: cute or smart? Brothers and Sisters. Part 1

in #psychology6 years ago

Hello there @insight-out :)

What a great idea for a series!

It is definitely a topic worth exploring as it is something so pertinent to us all. I only have one younger brother (3 years younger). He is the love of my life ❤ When we were kids, though, I was quite mean to him. So much so this one time, in the middle of the playground in front of everyone he hit me right in the stomach. I was in shock! But I could never hit him back. I never did. Then, that was it, when he learnt I wouldn't hit him for the life of me, he started to push my hair, kick me whenever I pestered him. It was a nightmare! 😂 I only had one way out ... to treat him well! :D

All the best to you :*

Sort:  

Oh, tell me about it! These younger brothers and sisters always find a way to outsmart you! :D

Thanks for stopping by @abigail-dantes! I am waiting forward for your Friday post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47