You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 30 | What Makes a Boy a Boy & a Girl a Girl?

in #psychology7 years ago

Hello @darwin-a :)

I am glad to hear you enjoyed reading this post. This is indeed a controversial topic and not everyone is open-minded enough to deal with it! But, please note that the article does not say we can choose our gender from a small age! It discusses children's understanding of it :))

All the best!

Sort:  

jejej was very good this publication .. and more dealing with children than today and what to be with them acada momento.me glad that aya touched on this topic. @abigail-dantes

I would like you to go through my blog and read my publication. and give me your opinion ..

https://steemit.com/poetry/@darwin-a/amor-y-desamor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33