You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 48 | Groups & The Individual

in #psychology6 years ago

You are not too late at all @anthonymartin320 😊 I truly appreciate your kind wishes as well as you very nice comment!

I was most drawn to the part you said 'understand yourself to the extreme', this indicates you engage with self-evaluation. I see this as a fundamental part of developing mental stability and well-being. Even more so when it comes to our relationship with groups. We ought to be honest to ourselves in order to cultivate inner-peace.

Thanks for taking the time to share you reflections here ;)

Sort:  

Wow! This is unbelievable, you really read my comment and added yours too. I also noticed you did justice to other comment beneath mine...you have indeed earned my respect dear, it pays to know more. you are friendly too😊

We ought to be honest to ourselves in order to cultivate inner-peace

Well said, inner-peace is what matters but in a perception that's worthwhile. Thanks again 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77