You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 66 | Paedophilia.

in #psychology4 years ago

My goodness Sammi! Who posts this sort of video?

Now, I am concerned about that child AND the nanny. How young was she? A teenager, or an older lady? I'm hoping that the abuse did not happen regularly, and that that child has a loving, caring family environment from which he/she can still draw a sense of care, love and safety :(

Parents so badly need to be careful of who they leave their children with. Oh God!

I am glad you found this topic to be an important one to be discussed here Sammi. Thank you for providing further evidence to some of the information that I wrote here. It goes to show how real and widespread this problem is!

Much love to you my dear :*
Take care over there <3 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44