You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 60 | A Journey Through The History of Madness.

in #psychology5 years ago

Hi Asher :) Thank you for taking the time to leave your always kind and motivating feedback. I understand that things are pretty tight for you these days, timewise.

my mother who used the word to describe my brother and I when we were causing a 'fuss' or getting out of hand - now I know why after all these years!

LOVED this! 😃 I'm actually chuckling at it! :D

I have to agree with you on your observation about depression. The intrinsic pressures of modern life and the extra ones we inflict on ourselves (consumerism, peer pressure and so forth ...) are not doing our mental well-being any favours.

You take care Asher,
Wish you & your daughter (and mum) all the best! :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much Abigail, have a lovely week :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44