You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 54 | Metacognition, Neuroplasticity & PR’s Incredible Brain.

in #psychology5 years ago
Your post has really tied me to the screen.
😃 Thank you @astrophoto.kevin! For taking the time to read my work and leave such a lovely, encouraging comment! I was a bit dubious about this one. But it turned out to be a well-accepted post. Well, maybe, because of what you said: the amazing ability of our brain! It is fascinating for everyone :)

I wish you a wonderful night.
All the best,
Abigail :)

Sort:  

You're welcome, Abigail :-)
I don't quite understand your doubts. Wonderfully written and very revealing.
I would appreciate it to read more about it in the future :-)
I'm wishing you a wonderful day, full of energy :-)
Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53912.73
ETH 2234.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30