You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 51 | Self-Harm – An Overview Through the Biopsychosocial Lens

in #psychology5 years ago

My dear @zephalexia

I hope that this post has made some aspects of self-harming behaviour clearer to you. I believe that whenever we get to understand things better we feel less frightened or intimidated by them 😊 Still, it makes me very happy to see that despite feeling a little afraid of it you still manage to discuss it with understanding and compassion. You have a good heart my dear!

I did notice your absence. And you have nothing to apologise for. Sometime life get that busy, doesn’t it? I am doing very well, enjoying the lighter workload the summer brings with it. I hope you and the minis are all healthy and well, and that Alex is less naughty! :D

Much, much love to you from sunny, hot Portugal! ❤️ 😊

Sort:  

good evening from here miss Abi , glad you have a lighter work load now hehe. thanks for your appreciation . Alex is still the same at school hahaha. roaming atound sometimes she participates on dancing and do colorings , but she's very easy to get tired of it and just wants to play toys there or roam around 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61659.88
ETH 2579.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55